# COURT-I

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

#### APPEAL NO. 59 OF 2016 & IA NO. 150 OF 2016 APPEAL NO. 60 OF 2016 & IA NO. 151 OF 2016

Dated: 8<sup>th</sup> October, 2018

## Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

#### In the matter of:

### APPEAL NO. 59 OF 2016 & IA NO. 150 OF 2016

M/s Aravali Transmission Service Company Ltd.	Appellant(s)
Vs.	
Rajasthan Electricity Regulatory Commission &	Respondent(s)
Ors.	

Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv. Mr. Aditya Shankar Mr. Sameer Kumar Mr. Prateek Singh Chaudhary Ms. Nidhi
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta Ms. Himanshi Andley for R.1

Mr. Bipin Gupta Mr. Suneel Bansal for R-2 to 4

# APPEAL NO. 60 OF 2016 & IA NO. 151 OF 2016

M/s Maru Transmission Service Company Ltd. Vs.		Appellant(s)	
Rajasthan Electricity Regulat Ors.	ory	Commission &	Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Ao Mr. Aditya Shankar Mr. Sameer Kumar Mr. Prateek Singh Cha Ms. Nidhi	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Raj Kumar Mehta Ms. Himanshi Andley fo	or R.1

Mr. Bipin Gupta Mr. Suneel Bansal for R-2 to 4

# <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>10.01.2019.</u>

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

ts/mk